bj: do i know how?

kneeling before your seated form

hands on either side of your outstretched legs

I sway forward, lips twitching..

oh no, my lord, not in supplication

even as my head bows and my small nose hover

over your magnificent shaft

i raise twinkling eyes to your mocking ones

remembering my earlier question

do you like a blow job?

and your laconic, do you know how?

my hands slide up as i surge forward

to rest on your hips as i cradle your cock

within my pert breasts

a practiced breath descends on your

wakening slit, cooling before it can heat up

a dribble of saliva descends

even as my hands draw closer, kneading

do i know how to give head?

again my eyes meet yours as my tongue darts

flitting across that surface, teasing

a sudden spurt of precum

that my tongue quickly laps up

ahhh! my head bends in a swoop

pursing my lips around that crown

pulling and sucking greedily

one hand suddenly gripping your shaft

another pushing down on your pelvis

a shiver passes through

yours? mine?

as my restless tongue plunders

your head, my hungry mouth

lifting, descending inch by inch

now slowly, none so gently…

ahhhhh…how i wish to consume you!

Leave a comment